MAC’s Super Haute Summer Collection!

02Apr12

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I just looooooove when MAC launches new collections! I always love how creative and fun they are with every new season and launch! I think my fav will always be the Disney and super hero collections! Personally my favorite addition to each collection is the lipsticks–for some reason they are always the perfect mix and hard to recreate! This collection is haute! Which one was your favorite collections from MAC?

6 Responses to “MAC’s Super Haute Summer Collection!”

  1. ohhhhh these look super cute one thing I dont like is when there is all this hype about a new collection online and then it takes forever to get here in dubai and by the time you see it they have run out its frustrating-but your right I love their creativity in their new launches 🙂

    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  2. I am loving the packaging design! It’s super cute!

  3. 3 AK

    The Mickey Contractor collection was the best! 😀

  4. 4 renren

    I want that body shimmer oil!

  5. love your work

  6. I like how the packaging design is following the trend =P ! Do you happen to know when will it be released here in the U.A.E ?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

