Who’s Your Ultimate Beauty Icon?

03Apr12

BEAUTY BLABBER | ICON
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I think it’s really incredible how some women can influence beauty over decades! Of course some are more interesting than others, but what is it that makes a celebrity a beauty icon? I personally think it’s something that is slightly unique about them! Whether it be bold brows, great lips, or amazing lashes, these women have set the bar pretty high in the beauty world! Which one is your all time favorite icon?

34 Responses to “Who’s Your Ultimate Beauty Icon?”

  1. 1 Maca

    Sophia Loren! So unique and gorgeous! And a “WOMAN” woman!

  2. 2 Hallie

    Sofia blows all of them away!!!!!

  3. 3 nafisa

    Sophia Loren..!!!!

  4. 4 zuhra

    Sophia Loren for sure!!! 🙂

  5. 5 Richa

    Hard to choose, but Aishwarya Rai is just flawless
    And a wonderful role model
    She is so simple, doesn’t even realize how beautiful she is!!! — and that makes her even more beautiful

  6. 6 Mariam

    YOU Hudiiiiii ❤ ❤

  7. 7 hadeel

    Audrey hepburn…love her dark hair, beautiful bold eyebrows…she is all natural, no botox no crazy fillings her and there

  8. marlyn monroe,kim kardashian and you

  9. absolutely audrey, sophia and elizabeth – no fillers, botox etc. for sure – that’s real beauty. I love Kim K, but she has had a lot of things done I think..

  10. 10 Anisha Ramchandani

    Audrey Hepburn 🙂

  11. 11 faryanna

    salma hayek

  12. 12 giga

    brigitte bardot, I’m lovin her look

  13. 13 Najla E.

    Sophia Lauren is such an idol!
    So Lovely and natural, none can compete!

  14. 14 renren

    Kim and haif shouldn’ t be here. they look too plastic and overdone.

  15. 15 H from iraq

    Vivien leigh

  16. 16 mimi

    Audrey ❤

  17. I love Kim K, but ultimately my beauty icon is Lauren Conrad. Love her!

  18. 18 hend

    Angelina Jolie, beautiful inside out, Bridget Bardeoux, Liz Taylor, Gizel Bondchen

  19. 19 Mary Monroe

    My fav is of course the beautiful Marilyn Monroe :-)!<333

  20. 20 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    I have looadsss but supermodel Iman is gorgeous and she’s in her mid 50’s and looks better than I do! Also, old Arab singers and actresses like Asmahan, Sabah, Fairuz and Hind Rostum.

  21. Elizabeth Taylor. I think she was so gorgeous and exotic. I am often told I look like her. 🙂

  22. 22 Virginie

    Kim kardashian, Beyonce and Marilyn Monroe
    XOXO from France

  23. 23 eiman

    aishwarya raiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  24. 24 Ada

    Oooo I looove Audrey, Elizabeth, Lena Horne, Dorothy Dandridge, and new school definitely Kerry Washington and Zoe Saldana. Beautys!! Kim… Um not natural unfortunately :-/

    • 25 Maca

      OMG i seriously have a girl crush on Kerry Washington! So drop dead gorgeous!

  25. 26 Sindy

    I don’t see the picture of my beauty icon, what happend huda how come you did not post u pic.

  26. 27 Nadia Behrouz

    Kimmy Girrrrrl! Of course Kim Kardashian, she’s beautiful. And I can relate to her features, such as; brown hair, brown eyes, tanned skin…

  27. 28 ASH

    AISHWARYA RAII

  28. 29 lala_boo

    SOPHIA SOPHIA!!!!! please huda do a tutorial on her look? i would love to add some glam onto my makeup routine !
    Lala xxx

  29. Audrey Hepburn, she is an amazing actress, and a more amazing person. A true beauty inside and out ❤ !

  30. I love Kim but my legendary beauty icons.. Sophia & MARILYN ❤

  31. 32 Queen S

    I am literally obsessed with old Hollywood movies, so love Marilyn Monroe, Elizabeth Taylor, Audrey and Sophia, but hard to decide because my name is Sophia and I’ve been told I look like Audrey… I’m loving Brigitte Bardot’s because I have blonde hair and brown eyes 🙂

  32. 33 Kissable1

    Naomi Campbell should be listed!

  33. 34 hala

    sophia sophia sofiaaaa


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

