Friday Favs | Hair that ROCKS!

06Apr12

HUDA’S PICKS | MANE EVENT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Haappppy Friday my gorgeous darlings!!! I hope everyone has really exciting plans this weekend! Honestly, I’ve been working day and night to launch the new site (which I hope you guys love) and I know personally, I’m going to relax today!! I’m going to do some hair mask, possibly face masks, and just relax! 🙂 Hope you guys have the BEST weekend ever!!! <3<3<3<3 Love you all soooooooooooo much!!!

My Favorite Leave in Conditioner!!

My Favorite Shiny Hair Mask

The Best Tool for Volume!!

Awesome Healthy Hair Mask

4 Responses to “Friday Favs | Hair that ROCKS!”

  1. You as well Huda, We Luv u too ♥●•٠·˙

  2. 2 zaria

    You really just need to start your own makeup line!!!I think you’d produce some amazing products your blog has changed my life.

  3. 3 Mariam

    Happy Friday Hudiiiii =) …. We love you more ❤ xoxo

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    Yay omg that’s great news! can’t wait to see what the new site is all about too excited :-)!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

