Come See Me at the Bride Show Dubai!!

07Apr12

HUDA BEAUTY | EVENTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my loves!!! I’m so excited!! I’ll be heading to the Bride Show Dubai Saturday for one day to give one on one consultations to brides and brides to be (everyone else)! I love the Bride Show because there is such a great opportunity to meet all of you guys and shop too:) I actually specialize in wedding makeup, and do it regularly, so I looooove sitting with brides and giving them tips on how to prep for the special day!! I love being a part of the whole experience and I always get all mushy, but I love to see the whole thing come together! If you guys have any questions, I will be there to answer them! Come check me out at the Image Lounge in the Fashion Lounge! You guys can ask me anything! 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Come See Me at the Bride Show Dubai!!”

  1. 1 maryam

    Although I have visited the show on thursday, will definitely come again to see you dear Huda Xoxoxo. Would there be any specific time that u will be there or you will be there from the begining to the end?
    Much love

  2. Gorgeous girls 🙂

  3. You have been nominated in my recent blog post! 🙂
    http://cosmeticjourneyblog.com/2012/04/06/ive-been-nominated/

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    Can’t wait until you do my wedding makeup hopefully some day! <3333

  5. 5 Hind yahya

    Hi
    my wedding will be in november 2012,
    I have acne problems on my back and face, tried every thing possible, finally i think about a cosmetic surgery.. Will it be possible?
    Thank you


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

