Weekend Fragrance | Give the Gift of Aqua

07Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

One of my husbands all time favs have been Aqua Di Gio for literally EVER! I love both Aqua Di Gio and Di Gioia for sooo many reasons, but ESPECIALLY for their latest campaign Aqua For Life! I love this so much because through this campaign they have been delivering water to so many parts of the world where children as well as their families have been suffering from poor water consumption! It’s so sad to think that so many places all around the world, people don’t have clean water to drink 😦

I love Aqua for Life because for every perfume purchased will mean 100 liters of water for children in these places! If you are looking for a new fragrance or want to buy a gift, this is literally the best gift you can give! 🙂

11 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance | Give the Gift of Aqua”

  1. 1 saira

    Oooh!!love the eye makeup!! ❤

  2. 2 yussy

    loooooooveeeeee ur make-upp

  3. 3 Sara

    Totally love ur make up !!!! It would be gr8 if u could do a tutorial 🙂

  4. 4 Christina Zaremba

    Love the makeup! What are you wearing! I just got in my Blondette Fatale Eyeshadow quad. I got so many compliments! Thanks Huda! XXOO

    • 5 Aya

      Where did you get the blondette fatale quad from? I tried everywhere but they can’t find it according to the name:(
      It must be a number or something.
      would love if you can help me out here
      thanks!

  5. 6 nicolemarie

    you have the best kissy face Huda !!
    Love from canada

  6. 7 Mary Monroe

    Lol this picture looks awesome I could never wink as much as I try haha

  7. Wow, it’s really great what they’re doing!
    And, nice eye makeup. 🙂

  8. 9 maryam

    @ Aya: Darling its a shadow palette name from “LANCOME”.

    • 10 Aya

      I know that but the thing is when I go to a shop and ask them for it, no one has the eyeshadow’s labeled by name, they have them labeled by numbers. I tried many shops and I couldn’t find it:(

  9. 11 Hessa_madridya

    looking great ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

