Vitamin HB | How to Deal with Hair Fall/Thin Hair!

08Apr12

DAILY DOSE | MANE EVENT
By Huda Heidi Kattan


hey huda, i realli luv ur blog i used some of the hair masks. My hair has gone more silky but it is falling out more? can u give me a solution to keep the roots strong to stop hair loss. I used almond oil, coconut oil and olive oil together. 

Hi darling!!

Thank you sooo much for your support!! Hair loss is one of the hardest things to deal with for both women and men! It sucks to notice more scalp showing, more forehead and a huge middle part! I’ve always had generally thick strands of hair, but not so much! So when I straighten my hair I always see my scalp and I hate it! One of the things I use to always to deal with on shoots when I modeled in the past was the makeup artist saying, “what are we going to do with this” while they would point at my scalp! Not so fun!

I’ve been come pretty obsessed with finding the right treatments to help deal with hair fall and I’ve actually found some that are pretty kick ass! There are a few things I do, but it’s important to start with a healthy diet! If you’re not healthy on the inside, your outside will show it!

First, you must start by taking your vitamins! I ALWAYS try to take Biotin as well as Omega 3-6-9 tablets! I’ve noticed my hair literally doubled on my head and became shinier and healthier! Also, make sure you try massaging your scalp as much as possible! One of the things that causes significant hair loss is bad circulation! So exercising and massage is crucial to help improve blood flow to the head! Also, try using a hair rinse, sometimes pure bottled spring water can help keep hair follicles in place by washing away hard water residue!

I also recommend avoiding a hair mask that might make your hair limp! If your hair is fine, the best thing you can do is try adding some baking soda to your conditioner to add body. This will help BIG time!! 🙂

4 Responses to “Vitamin HB | How to Deal with Hair Fall/Thin Hair!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    :-)! Great post

  2. hey huda just love u sooo much truly a blessing from internet can u tell me how long or months will it take to get hair thicker by using dem em waiting for ur reply loveeee uuuu 🙂

  3. and as i live in dubai da water is ssoo bad 😦 i ve lost all my hair 😦 soo wat should i doo also about that…..

  4. 4 Jewel

    hey Huda, can u please tell me the names of the tablets you use. i suffer from bad hair loss too. its freaking me out. i dont want to get a bald spot. its gonna be a nightmare. i have been massaging my head continuously after u recommended it.
    🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

