Haute or Not | Anne’s Chopped Locks!

11Apr12

BEAUTY BLABBER | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


There are some celebrities, that when they rock a new look, it BECOMES a trend, while others kind of just fall flat! I actually love Anne Hathaway not only for her super quirky wittiness, but also her super classy red carpet looks! When I saw she completely chopped off her hair, I wasn’t exactly sure how it would look, but I was hoping good! I personally LOVE short hair on girls who rock with confidence, but I’m not about Anne’s just yet. Maybe I need to see her all glamafied, but for now I’m totally leaving this look!  What do you guys think?

9 Responses to “Haute or Not | Anne’s Chopped Locks!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    yeah I’d like to see her glammed up with the hair do… Not into it in this picture

  2. I think it will really suit her face but she needs to rock it – looking way too shy here!

  3. 3 manal

    it’s NOT ..even she is hating it ..and she shows it too..they better have payed her lot of money for this major decision we all know how precious our hair is to us !

  4. 4 makeupnaive

    Is it just me or does she look 20 years older?

  5. 5 Nadia Behrouz

    One word: PIXIE!

  6. 6 fofa

    oh on why she did that… i like her with long hair…but ,,,i love her though

  7. 7 salma

    i love her new look nice to change the style

  8. 8 mimi

    she kinda resembled wynona ryder to me …

  9. 9 renren

    she looks like winona rider with her short crop


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

