Weekend Fragrance | Serious Spicy Yumminess!

14Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’ve always LOOOOVED Flower Bomb from Victor & Rolf, but wasn’t sure if Spice Bomb would be as good! One of my girlfriends told me it was amazing to use on me, even though it’s actually a mens fragrance. When I smelled it, I literally fell in love! The thing I love most about this fragrance is that its unlike any fragrance I’ve smelt before! I always buy my hubby colognes, and to be honest, they all have some similarities, but this one is completely different incredibly delicious!

The fragrance is kind of spicy and has hints of chili, pink pepper, saffron, grapefruit, and leather. I honestly love this and it’s super unique! I love that the bottle also looks like a grenade! Pretty spectacular! 🙂

15 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance | Serious Spicy Yumminess!”

  1. 1 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    Flowerbomb smells divine but I love your make-up here; skin so fresh and dewy and the eyeliner!!

  2. 2 khaoula.B

    Omg your makeup is so Waw ❤ especially the eyeliner , love u huda , much love from morocco

  3. 3 samira

    huda what foundation are you using here. Is it still Make up forever I want to change my foundation and looking for the next best one?

  4. 4 seyra

    Hi Huda what foundation are you wearing? you look fab!!

  5. LOVE your make up in this photo. Which face cream and foundation did you use? we all definitely want to know xxx

  6. Thank you girls!! You are all so sweet! 🙂 I’m wearing the Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation and Clarins Liquid Liner! 🙂 Xxx

  7. 7 Aman P

    I loooove flower bomb!
    Btw huda I sent you an email earlier this week with some questions and a couple of pics.. I would really appreciate if you replied to me soon! 🙂
    Lots of love from the UK xoxoxo

  8. 8 Jadebella

    Could you do a review/ demo on that foundation!!!! It’s so flawless!!!!

  9. 9 Sara

    Hi Huda, ur make up looks divine and ur skin looks extra perfect and clean !! I wanted to ask u something, u were wearing a gorgeous blue nail polish in ur earlier posts ( the blueberry facial mask and the Armani perfume ) if u could plzzz tell us what color/brand it was, it would be great !! Plz reply 🙂

  10. 10 B

    I think that you are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! You always look amazing xx

  11. Viktor & Rolfe flowerbomb is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!! xx

  12. 12 M

    OMG you look amaaaaaaazing
    Your lips look bigger.. Is it the lipstick?
    Love you gorgeous 😉

  13. 13 Mona

    You look stunning here! So fresh faced I lOve it! xoxo

  14. 14 Mary Monroe

    Your makeup is FLAWLESS in this picture! omgg your concealer is on point! loll so beautiful what products have you used in this pic??

  15. 15 hamda

    wich eyelashes are you using in this picture they are amazing


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

