Drugstore Product of the Week!

15Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | SKINCARE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Nothing beats products that do their job without breaking the bank–seriously! So after hearing amazing things about the Yes To line, I literally bought it all! I have to say, some products were really good! The one I loved the most were the Yes To Cucumbers Facial Towelettes. This product rocks because not only does it work as a makeup remover, but it’s also anti aging, which means it doesn’t over dry your skin! With awesome ingredients like cucumber, green tea and aloe vera, it seriously works like a charm! I loooooove just how refreshing they are when you use them! I try a TON of makeup removers and this one is really great at removing makeup and leaving your skin refreshed! It completely removes makeup and the towelette itself is pretty big, which I really like! I also love the fact that it has a double seal, which means it stays nice and moist, and really works well at removing every last drop of makeup! It doesn’t leave a weird smell or any greasiness! It just leaves you soothed and refreshed!

I know most of the girls who follow my blog travel, so I wrote about these because I really like them a lot! These are not available in the UAE, but they are available at Target in the states, drugstore.com, ulta.com, dermstore.com as well as Sephora in Paris and victoriahealth.com in the UK.

6 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 sophia

    wow awesome tip , just stumbled upon your blog….U are DROP DEAD GORGEOUS, hello, you should be a model!

    I will be sure to try your tip!

    Warm regards from Canada, bisous bisous

  2. 2 Rachael Alvarado

    Huda the yes to baby carrots foaming shampoo and bodywash for infants and toddlers is also really good…both my kiddos luv it…

  3. 3 Rinu

    I use this, and i find it to be ok. The wipes are soft.

  4. 4 mitsa

    I am so glad you finally did a blog about this product. I have used other other products of Yes and its really nice. I also used the Tomato line. I did like mine. I stopped using it for a while and started to use the Mary Kay makeup remover and that i do love and I will have to go back to using this.

  5. 5 Sindy

    They got it in walgreens n the us.

  6. I love those too!
    Another one I like is the No.7 Facial Towelettes. They are very smooth and moisturizing.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

