Chanel’s Haute Blue Nails!

16Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Being a huge fan of Chanel Nail Varnish, I have been dying to get my hands on their Jeans De Chanel Nail Varnishes! I loved the eyesbadow palette that came out years ago, so when I saw they were reviving the collection with the nail polishes, I couldn’t wait to try them! I was soooo excited to finally try them and I’m honestly LOVING every single color! Blue has been such a hot color and it’s definitely one of my favorite nail colors at the moment! I can’t decide which one of these are my favorite, so I think it really depends on the occasion, which one do you fancy most? Also, here’s a preview of the summer collections, SERIOUS HOTNESS!

Available now where Chanel is sold

6 Responses to “Chanel’s Haute Blue Nails!”

  1. those blues are sooo pretty, they are such a rich color!

  2. 2 husniye

    blue rebel and blue boy are my favorite!! 🙂

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    I love!! these colors from chanel are amazingg I fancy Blue Rebel and the other three colors together ❤

  4. 4 hadeel

    oh i have to buy the Blue boy color it’s amazing!!!

  5. WOW! I love the middle shade! They are all so gorgeous but my fave has got to be the middle one. xxx 🙂

  6. WOW! I love the middle shade! They are all such gorgeous colours!! I need to buy it! XxX 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

