Tutorial | Felicity Jones’ Dolce & Gabbana Ad Campaign!

16Apr12

TUTORIAL | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my loves!! I loooved the makeup from the ad campaign! I did a tutorial a couple days ago and just uploaded it! Tell me what you guys think!! Xx

10 Responses to “Tutorial | Felicity Jones’ Dolce & Gabbana Ad Campaign!”

  1. 1 hamda

    the look is really nice and btw we need more video’s please xoxo

  2. 2 a

    yes please ur videos make me happy. please keep them coming

  3. 3 BeautyGlam

    GORGEOUS as usual! I absolutely LOVE ur tutorials! Seriously talented!!! Xxxoxx

  4. Absolutely gorgeous! The richness of the lipstick is amazing ❤

    Cheers x

  5. 5 asma

    i loooooveeee yooooou hudaaaaa soo muuuch !! u and ur blogs and ur posts and ur tweets and everything from u makes me happyyyy 😀

  6. Oh, man…there you are again making me wanting to try things i wouldn’t think of…RED LIPS! By the way, have you tried any of the other color of this D&G lipstick?

  7. 7 Mary Monroe

    Gorgeousss look! you did a great job 🙂

  8. 8 Hanan

    LOVED the overdrawn red lips! You should’ve included how you drew them into the tutorial! Did you use a brush and the lipstick only? Or was there a liner somewhere in there? GORG! xx

  9. 9 saloma

    i looooooooove it , nd its easy to do it

  10. 10 Sindy

    Where can I find the dolce and gabbana make up in thr us?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

