Check Me Out in Cosmo & Hia Mag!!

18Apr12

HUDA BEAUTY | PRESS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my loves!! This month I was featured in Cosmopolitan Middle East and Hia Magazines! For Cosmo I was featured for the Braun Hair Pride Campaign! I was super excited when I was asked to participate in this campaign! I get asked a lot about what I use to straighten my hair, and since I gave birth, I started using the Satin 7 Hair Straightener from Braun! I love it because it makes my hair super shiny and it doesn’t damage my hair! I swear by it! For Hia Magazine Bobbi Brown did a feature on girl power! It was all about women and how taking a few steps in your beauty routine is a great way to boost confidence! Check them out!

10 Responses to “Check Me Out in Cosmo & Hia Mag!!”

  1. 1 Kamala

    Hey………. congratulations u look gorgeous…..:)

  2. 2 Reem

    U look lovely

  3. 3 ayesha

    oh my gosh Huda you look soooooo pretty! xxx

  4. 4 Lia J.

    You look beautiful Huda 🙂 Congrats on getting featured!

  5. 5 E>T

    heyyy huda u look gorgeous ! what brand do u advise for a good curler ?or does the braun straightener also form curles?I would appreciate your reply 🙂 love u

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    omg you look Gorgeouss so happy for you<3!! congratss

  7. 7 MakeUpNaive

    Wow mabrook all the way from the Philippines Huda!

  8. 8 sousou

    Congratulations Huda, i love you from the beginning and im so happy for your sucess you deserve it,and you look gorgeous on the magasines Souade from Paris, bisous ma belle

  9. 9 Ashna

    You like a superstar! You go girl and I am so happy for you!! Who run the world? Huda!!

    • haha, you’re too cute! not me!! US girls!!! 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

