Check Me Out in Givenchy’s Electric Rose VIDEO!!

19Apr12

HUDA BEAUTY | PERFUME
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Ahhhh!!! I’m so excited! I told you guys a while back that I was doing something with Givenchy Perfumes! I actually loooove their Electric Rose fragrance, and I wear it almost every day! It’s definitely one of my favorite fragrances they’ve ever launched! I am soooo excited to see the Showreel, featuring me and 8 other international bloggers!! The video is awesome and shows our photos we took for the campaign!! So much fun! Thank you so much Givenchy!!

Special thanks to Capital D Studios for shooting this!!

10 Responses to “Check Me Out in Givenchy’s Electric Rose VIDEO!!”

  1. 1 Rosalie Estelle Bebawi

    Awesome. You’re a Rockstar!

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    Wow that’s amazingg!! LOVE IT<333!!

  3. wow…am totally gonna buy it….Love it girl!!!!

  4. Aww!! Thank you guys so much for your sweet comments!!!! They mean so much!!!!

  5. 5 bonkasaurus

    Congrats Huda! this is so cool!

  6. 6 suman

    wow that is so cool, im gonna buy it now, especially when huda sayz it’s so gud and huda is NEVER wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  7. 7 MakeUpNaive

    True suman but unfortunately its not available in my country 😥

  8. Awww!!! You guys are waaay too sweet!!! Made my day!! You guys will love it!! <3<3

  9. 9 hadeel

    congrats, and wow you look like a rockstar, and i will buy it just because it’s ur fav

  10. 10 farahsha

    you are looking so glamorous


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

