Friday Favs | Gorgeously Flawless Skin!! Naturally!

20Apr12

NATURAL | SKINCARE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Does your skin breathe? Do you let it breathe? Most girls who love makeup as much as I do, don’t give their skin a break, and let me tell you, it’s screaming for one! I’ve really been trying my best to stay away from foundations whenever I can, but the only way to do that is with perfect skin–which I don’t have! I am constantly trying new products and my skin definitely reacts, big time! These tips are some of the best ways I deal with breakouts, big pores and any other skin issues that may arise!

Pore No More!

I’ve been obsessed with this product lately and I love using it alone! This is actually a great product for guys as well! Just lather a small amount on, and you’re good to go! Just make sure not to rub too much! Click Here to Read More about this super awesome Pore-Eraser!

Acne Mask

Nothing is worse than breaking out before an important event, and for some reason my skin is the mother of breakouts before important dates (my wedding, speeches, presentations, interviews, you name it, my skin digs it!). A great way to Click Here to Find Out One of the Best Ways to Clear Skin!

At Home Extraction?

I always get a lot of questions about how to do extraction at home and if it’s safe. Truth be told, it’s totally possible, you just need to know how and of course proceed with care! Click Here to Read How to Remove Dirt, Oil and Other things out of our skin!

Loving Evening Primrose Oil

When it comes to beauty flaws, I have them all, which I don’t necessarily think it’s a bad thing! The more I experience, the more I learn, and the more I can share! Some of these problems come to me later in life, for instance ACNE—booooooo you acne!! When I was in high school, Click Here To Read More About Why Evening Primerose can seriously Help Give Your Super Gorgeous Skin!

 

5 Responses to “Friday Favs | Gorgeously Flawless Skin!! Naturally!”

  1. 1 sonyia

    huda have u ever gotten microdermabrasion? if yes, how was it? how many treatments did u get? is their any risk involved could u please do a postt on microdermabrasion!?

  2. 2 suman

    hey huda cud u do this review on tea bags for eye bags. i read that they get rid ov them but i dnt knw the instruction detailed. i want my fav beauy guru (you) to write bou it 🙂

  3. 3 Ada

    Seriously this week I’ve heard about Evening Primrose Oil 4 times!!! (online that is) Totally getting it!! Btw Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel you MUUUUSSST get/review/try the ULTIMATE!!

  4. 4 Anum

    Hey Huda, I’ve nearly run out of my beloved Smashbox photo finish primer and was thinking to try something new, I’ve seen Benefit Porefessional creap up a few times as a recommended primer. My concern is my nose area, do you think this could be the life saver? Any better than Smashbox? xxx

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    Love the home extraction<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

