Drugstore Product of the Week!

22Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Who has time to always have their perfectly done, I mean really! I always like to pretend I have a glam squad, but let’s be honest, my glam squad consists of me, myself, and I! Of course I like it to appear as if I have team the size of a football team looking after me, but that gets hard sometimes! One of my absolute favorite tricks to get a glamour curl in literally 5 minutes has been to use the TIGI Bead Head Curls Rock Booster! All you need to do is add some to wavy hair (you can do this at the end of a blow dry, just before you wash your hair) and make it slightly damp. Then bunch your hair up to the top of your head starting from your roots! Clip it on top of your head and do your makeup! Then when your done, unclip your hair for super natural, but glamorous curls!

This product is great for creating gorgeous curls, it also makes your hair smell soooo delicious! My only recommendation is not to use too much product, as it could leave residue on your hair!

7 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 N

    Hi Huda
    Does it work on stright and fine hair??

  2. 2 Ale

    I luv the Curls Rock cream. I leave it in my
    damp hair after I shower. Gr8 curLs!

  3. 3 Honey

    Huda, what do u think of the rest of the products from this brand? Like the dry shampoo and heat protection spray?

  4. 4 Megan

    Hi Huda
    Does this product work on stright and fine hair too??

  5. do u know any product which make easy to comb the hair, my 8yr daughter hair is curly and difficult to comb, lots of knots

  6. 6 Elena

    hmmmm. show us how to use it while doing ur makeup 😀

  7. 7 Lui

    Where can I get this product?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

