Obsessed With…

24Apr12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I try so many things sometimes that it seems most products are just repeats of other products! There’s nothing quite like discovering a new product that is completely revolutionary and wows you every time!

Ok, so I think I’ve told you guys before, I don’t have nice lashes, which is why I’m obsessed with them! Despite being a fur ball, my lashes just are itty bitty (except when I take super great care of them). Needless to say, my hubby has amazing lashes and it doesn’t bother me, but I’m not going to lie, sometimes when I’m home I like to curl my lashes! So with all the going out and curling them at home, I curl my lashes a lot and believe me, I’ve tried a lot of lash curlers! I am completely OBSESSED with the MAC half eyelash curler! I bought it in Paris and I have been amazed with just how close you can get to your lash line! This eyelash curler will you give you the most beautiful lashes that are perfectly curled as close to the base as possible! The fact that it’s half, means that it works for any shape of eyes and any length! LOVE IT!!!

Huda’s Tip: I always blow dry my lash curler for a few seconds before using for ultimate longevity! Just make sure to test the temperature on your hand, so you don’t burn your skin! Also, since this lash curler gets super close, be VERY CAREFUL not to pinch your lash line! It’s really easy to do, so you just need to get the hang of it!

This product should be available world wide, check your local MAC counter

5 Responses to “Obsessed With…”

  1. 1 Jeanice

    Oh I need that! And I do the same bit instead I put my lashes in the curler and then turn the dryer on while they are beig curled. Lol

  2. 2 fakhra

    I want!!!

  3. 3 Huge huda fan

    Hey huda,
    Can you Please do a video on how you organise/store your make up and show us your make up collection? 😀

  4. 4 zuhra

    definitely gonna get one!

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    Great timing! I’m looking for an awesome lash curler I was thinking of shu uemura eyelash curler, I may get this one!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

