Vitamin HB | Your Most Silkiest Legs EVER!

25Apr12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL TIP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Skincare for body can be even more complicated then skincare on your face, why?? HAIR!! We don’t show it as often, so maybe we don’t give it as much love as it deserves! I wanted to share this amazing tip with you guys that someone emailed me a while back, it’s seriously AWESOME!! If you want to get the silkiest legs you’ve ever had, before you shave apply aloe vera to your legs for about 30 minutes. Then you can either shave or epilate (I love the Silk Epil from Braun because it combines both and you can use it wet). Once you’re done, just rinse and add oil to your legs! I was pretty shocked, but the aloe vera lets you get sooo close and really preps your skin! Love this super easy tip!! 🙂

 

8 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Your Most Silkiest Legs EVER!”

  1. 1 Sophia

    Hi huda! Where can you get aloe Vera from?

    • 2 Roxy

      Ooh la la!! I’ve always wanted tv-ad-smooth legs! May be this is the trick! Thnx babe :*

  2. 3 Mary Monroe

    greatt tip

  3. 4 Rinu

    But after epilation wont the oil clog the follicles and cause breakouts or ingrowns?

  4. Hey there, I’ve nominated you for a Versatile blogger award! check my blog for further instructions! 😉

  5. excellent,i always suffer from dry and harsh skin.

  6. Wow! This is cool! I only used aloe vera on my hair. Good to know that this can also be used as a moisturizer on my legs after shaving. Thank you so much for sharing, I will definitely try this.

  7. 8 Parisa

    are u using silk epil 7?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

