Who’s the World’s Most Beautiful Woman for 2012?

26Apr12

CELEBRITY | BEAUTY BLABBER
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Soooo every year People Magazine comes out with a list of their most beautiful women (and men) of the year. I’ll be honest, I don’t always agree with the list, I’m sure most of us don’t, but this year Beyonce is on the top and all in all, I think she could definitely be one of the most beautiful women! The most beautiful, I don’t know! I think that’s a really hard title to give someone! Who do you guys think is the most beautiful person in the world? I honestly can’t pick just one! If I had to pick one, it would be between Salma Hayek, Scarlett Johansson, Heifa Wehbe (I’ve always thought she was gorgeous, even though she may not be the most natural), Sanaa Lathan and Priyanka Chopra! HOTTIES

14 Responses to “Who’s the World’s Most Beautiful Woman for 2012?”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I agree I couldn’t just pick one…. Megan Fox, Jennifer Lopez, Zoe Saldana, Keira Knightley, Mila Kunis, Natalie Portman, Eva Mendez, Charlize Theron, Bar Rafaeli, Adriana Lima, Jessica Alba, Katherine Heigl, Salma Hayek, Scarlette Johansson

  2. 2 B

    Priyanka Chopra is plastic-surgeried through and through!!! Beyonce is definitely one of the most beautiful along with eva longoria, penelope cruz, angelina jolie…ok i could go on forever lol

  3. 3 Sahar

    Adriana Lima hands down. Sorry but almost all celebrities have plastic surgery.

  4. 4 zuhra

    Charlize Theron & Monica Bellucci! i love their beauty.

  5. 5 Jadebella

    I don’t agree with naming them the most beautiful people of the world… There’s Alot of regular people who are if not more gorgeous than celebrities!!!

  6. I don agree at all…How can they say most beautiful woman in the world? # 1: they have not seen all women in the world and pick Beyonce out of them..#2: I think “beauty” as perceived by many people has become materialistic..how? just think of the amount of money people like Beyonce would spend to get such looks…these are normal people who were lucky enough to buy whats nowadays called “beauty”….I think any woman who is confident and doing what she loves to do is beautiful and Beyonce could be one of them…and there is no most beautiful woman in the world!!!!

  7. 7 FleursSauvages

    I think it’s great that an African-American woman has again been chosen (the last was 9 or so years ago). The idea of “beauty” needs to be expanded to include women of all skin tones, body types, hair types, etc. Let’s celebrate the beautiful characteristics of all women!! I look forward to an ever-diversified lsit of women in years to come…

  8. 8 Reem

    Haifa Wahbe are you serious? She’s so fake ! So dissapointed u picked her !

  9. 9 salma

    100% I agreee my profssore love beyonce he talked about her many times so yeah in this points i agree she is the most beautiful women. Uh she is attractive and elegent

  10. 10 Amy

    Aishwarya Rai! Without a doubt!

  11. aishwarya rai, susmita sen. yeah yeah

  12. 12 Sonyia

    Kareena kapoor and mila kunis!

  13. 13 zuhra

    which hater pressing all the way that dislike button?!

  14. 14 lisa real

    I really don’t think beyonce is gorgeous she looks like she is trying to be white. I wouldn’t want my little girl to try to be something she is not!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

