Friday Favs | The Hair You’ve Been DREAMING to Have!

27Apr12

VITAMIN HB | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi  my loves!! So as much as I try new beauty tricks, I sometimes have to try coming back to my favorite tips that give me the BEST results! This weekend I am CRAZY busy for my relaunch next week, but I am going to try chill today and get glamified! Here are some awesome tips to try this weekend for hair you will LOOOOVE!

Shine Enhancing Flat Iron!!

I’m OBSESSED with this flat iron and since I became pregnant hair fall was a huge issue for me! Blow drying your hair can cause serious hair fall, so this flat iron has been my BFF! It makes my hair look soooo healthy and shiny, and if you’ve noticed my hair improved since I started the blog, a huge reason is this flat iron! Click Here to check out my favorite flat iron that gives you SERIOUSLY healthy looking hair!

Instense Moisturizing Hair Mask!

How to do I put this? I looove Looove LOVE this hair mask! it’s amazing because it gives you super shiny healthy hair and is great not only at restoring hair health, but also at repairing damage! You guys must try this! Click Here to Read about a SUPER Luxurious Hair Mask!

Tease Hair Like a Pro, With This Easy Tool!

If i have a big event, there is NOOO WAY I leave the house without teasing my hair! It’s so important and makes a HUGE difference! I can always tell when a celeb was in a hurry and didn’t have time to tease! It takes a look from pretty to GORG! I always recommend teasing, even a little bit! Click Here to Find Out My Favorite Tool for Teasing that Makes Teasing SUPER Easy!

2 Responses to “Friday Favs | The Hair You’ve Been DREAMING to Have!”

  1. 1 Reem

    What do you think about Kerstase hair products? #RequestHairProductsHaul

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    You should relax so excited for you :-)! Love these tipsXo!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

