Vitamin HB | Detox Body Soak

29Apr12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


As you guys know, my party is just around the corner and I’m getting so excited, but really nervous as well! I’m a perfectionist, so I really want everything to be absolutely perfect! One of the things I always do before a big event is detox as much as possible! My favorite detox that helps make my skin soooooo soft and really remove any impurities is a Detox Bath Soak! This makes your skin incredibly soft and also makes it really easy to remove dead skin! I use it before I scrub and it makes my skin feel like I spent all day in the spa!

AWESOME DETOX BODY SOAK

Ingredients

2-3 cups Epsom salt
3 tablespoons ground ginger (if you use fresh ginger, use half)

Prepare warm bath and add ingredients to the bath while water is running. I prefer to dry brush before the bath to really get the full effects of a detox. Soak in bath for at least 30 minutes and relax!

3 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Detox Body Soak”

  1. 1 suman

    i love your tips and ideas, i think they r jus wonderfull. congrats on you party and to your new relaunch. u r gr8 and i think u deserve a big bash with all the ppl u love. i really want your help one thing. i did a little research on naturall ways of getting rid of eyebags, and i read numerous time that cucember is gr8 for eyebags and so are teabags. i have tried the cucember but i really want to try the tea bage. i wud really appreciate if my favourite beauty guru (you) to do a written review with the instructions given on how to do it. i love you sooooo much huda, thank you so much for sharing all your beauty secrets with and and giving your tips and opinions. i love you!!! 🙂

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    Yay so excited for you, I’m sure everything will be perfectly fabb<33
    This sounds like a good detox although I'm not the biggest fan of ginger I will give this a try 🙂

  3. I have heard of epsom salt baths but never with ginger. What benefits are there to add ginger? Is it topical benefits or internal (through absorption of skin)?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

