OMG! It’s almost here!

03May12

HUDA BEAUTY | RELAUNCH
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my loves! So tomorrow is kind of a huge day for the blog and me:) I’m so nervous, I hope everything goes perfectly! I won’t be able to blog tomorrow since there will be so much going on, BUT I will be sharing tons of things on Instagram, so make sure you guys follow me there (I’m under HudaBeauty) to see all the details before it all begins!!  🙂 I’ve posted a couple pics already! Wish you guys could all be there!!

28 Responses to “OMG! It’s almost here!”

  1. 1 huda shaalan

    omg !!!! i cant wait to see all the pictures 🙂 i hope its everything u wished for and more , rock it out and have an amazing time 🙂

    • 2 huda shaalan

      Also the mnms are a really nice touch , 🙂 I wish I could be there , and the goody bags look amazing 🙂

  2. 3 Iffath

    How cute!!! Love the M&M’s and the goody bags = (as you say it) AHHHMAZING! hehe good luck and have fun!!

  3. 4 Mary Monroe

    Love all the pictures!!!! I’m sure everything will be perfect you deserve it 🙂 can’t wait to hear all about it<3!!

  4. 5 Yusra B

    Wow, sooooo nice, wish I could attend, Best of luck to you Beautiful!

  5. 6 Sakia

    Looks like fun! Hope everything turns out great!

  6. 7 suman

    OMG!!! they luk soooo kwl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. 8 Lia J.

    Can’t wait to see more pics & the m&m’s are such a great idea! Everything will be great Huda, you’ve worked so hard so enjoy this special event 🙂 we are so excited for you!

  8. 9 PrincessS

    Congrats huda! Wish I could be there but I’m all the from Canada 😦 I want one of those goody bags!!! Have fun, I will be checking instragram for pictures! 😉

  9. 10 Richa

    Huda my darling
    I am SO excited for you
    I have been following you on YouTube since you started! You have made it so far, I am so glad I have been able to follow you every step of the way
    You are beautiful, inside and out, and deserve te absolute best
    Love you !!
    Xoxo from CANADA!

  10. 11 Melissa

    I wish I could be there! Good luck! It will be nothing short of AMAZING!

  11. OMG !! I waaant .. I wish I lived in Dubai to get the chance to se your beautiful face :))

  12. 13 BeautyGlam

    SERIOUSLY soooo happy for you!!!! You deserve the best! Have an awesome time! Everything will be beyond amazing! Cant wait to see all the pics! 🙂 Xxxx

  13. so cute!

  14. Awww good luck with everything tomorrow Huda!!!!! XOXO

  15. 16 Kamala

    Good going…… Take it slowly

  16. 17 Ritu

    Hi Huda
    I did do the video and you have emailed me to come to the party but I don’t have any details to the party. I’ve sent you an email, could you please check it and email me back.
    I know you must be pretty busy with everything, so I am really sorry to bother you with this.

    Thanks so much for your help!
    Ritu

  17. 18 zuhra

    All the best for you darling!!!!

  18. 19 hadeel

    best best of luck Huda, it seems it’s gonna be a great relunch party 🙂

  19. 20 sal

    Good luck darling all the best, keep us posted!!

  20. 21 Attia

    Congrats and good luck my love. more power to you. mwahhhhhh

  21. 22 Jeanice aka Nieciepooh

    Congrats Huda girl!! Hope today pulls off without a stitch and u have an amazing time! P.S. don’t forget to save me one of the swag bags (remember our little secret. 😉) jk enjoy

  22. 23 Latouf

    OMG I SO WISH I WAS THERE I’M SO JEALOUS 😦 😥
    hudabeauty.com is literally my homepage it’s the first thing I check when I wake up and last thing I check before I sleep the tips on here helped me ALOT!!!! You have no idea how much I love this blog and I adore you so much you are a true reflection of what beauty is because you’re beautiful INSIDE and you’re beautiful outside and you really made me believe that you can be just as beautiful as people that are born with natural beauty if you work hard for it and believe in yourself ❤ I LOVE YOU HUDA, inshallah you have an amazing night I wish I was there and I hope you make more of these parties so I can come :*:*:*:* I LOVE YOU

  23. 24 Huma Gull

    Huddy Love all the best. My prayers and best wishes for wonderful Launch in advance. Xxx

  24. 25 JJ

    Wow. Great job Huda everything looks amazing.

  25. 26 Mary Monroe

    I’m sure the party was perfect I hope everything turned out well can’t wait to see all the fab pictures!<333

  26. Oh my god, those M&M’s are INSAAAAANE !! Hope you have lots of fun !!

  27. hallo


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

