Friday Favs | All Around Glamour!

04May12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL REMEDIES
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Happy Friday my loves!! I’m so exhausted today, so I’m going to take it kind of easy and just chill! My BFF in the world is here right now, she flew in for my party, and I am going to try to just take her to some cool places to just take photos! She’s an amazing photographer, so I can’t wait to show you guys the photos we take! 🙂 For now, enjoy these super easy beauty tips! These are actually some of my favs! 🙂 Xx

Coconut Massage!

I actually posted about this before I tried it and now it’s one of my favorite things to do! I try to do it as often as possible and I have noticed a beautiful difference! My hair has grown healthier and stronger and also stopped falling as much, which is AMAZING!! Click Here to Read How to Create Your Own At Home Coconut Massage!

Super Quick Under Eye Solution

I know sleep is important, but I just really don’t have the time anymore! I hope you guys haven’t been able to notice howsleep deprived I am in my photos, but I am! I noticed the biggest difference Click Here to Find out How You Can Create a Gorgeous Bright Eyes!

Healthy Hair Repair!

Sometimes the most amazing hair masks are surprisingly your favorite sandwich ingredients, and no I’m not referring to ketchup and mustard! I absolutely love Click Here to Read More About How to Get Gorgeously Healthy Hair with Two Simple Ingredients

 

5 Responses to “Friday Favs | All Around Glamour!”

  1. 1 Sanaz

    I love your blog.

  2. Love reading your tips 🙂
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  3. 3 jojosbeautyguide

    Coconut oil really does keep your hair looking healthy. It’s a must product. It’s also good for keeping the skin moisturised.

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    aww have fun & relax can’t wait to see all the photos :-)!

  5. Thanks for the tips Huda!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

