Weekend Fragrance

05May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I’m all about classic fragrances! I’m always looking for that combination–you know, fresh, but beautiful and slightly provocative! Well, I seem to have found it in a very classic fragrance! The Idole D’Armani is such a beautiful perfume! As soon as I got a whiff, I was sooooo inlove! It’s one of those you can wear over and over again and no matter who wears it, it smells incredible! The mix of saffron, pear (which I’m not a huge fan of, but it works in this fragrance), jasmine, and ginger work just beautifully! We actually gave away bottles in each goody and to be honest, I’m so picky with what I allow in each bag, this one I was over the moon about! Love it!!!

6 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance”

  1. 1 Huma Gull

    I want my guddy bag. Plzzzz

  2. 2 Richa

    OoOoOoH! Sounds yummy !

  3. 3 hadeel

    love Weekend fregrance 🙂

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    I’ve never tried this, it does seem like a great fragrance.

  5. I LOVE this perfume its so yummy! I wish i got a goodie bag!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  6. i didnt get on in my goodie bag 😦


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

