Drugstore Product of the Week!

06May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I LOOOOOOVE finding good drugstore makeup, but to be honest, I’m so picky it’s hard to find good any makeup sometimes! I don’t really use drugstore face powders or bronzers, but I have found a bronzer so good that I MUST keep it at my makeup table at all times! The Max Factor Bronzing Powder is so beautiful and goes on really nice and smooth! One of the biggest issues I have with drugstore makeup is that it is not finely milled and can look very cakey or uneven. This bronzer goes on like silk and blends so well! It also lasts all day without getting blotchy, which I really love! The color is also really great and not orange like most bronzers are! The only thing I will say is it does have small glimmers of glitters, but it is really tiny, and although I don’t particularly like glittery powders, this one is completely fine and actually quite beautiful! GORG!!

10 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Lubna16

    Reblogged this on LUBNAxH.♥ and commented:
    this sounds amazing! you guys should totally check the rest of huda’s drugstore product reviews! xoxo

  2. Glad that you enjoy it as much as I do too 😉 I have that literally for yrs now, still have plenty of it left and still got much love for this baby!

  3. Glad that you enjoy it as much as I do too 🙂 I have it for yrs now, dont think Im hitting the pan any time soon and still lots of love to this baby!

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    Sounds too goo to be true for a drugstore product, would love to try this!

    • 5 Mary Monroe

      good**

  5. 6 Roxy

    I was desperate for an affordable bronzer!!! :’D Thank u so much babe :*

  6. I’ve been wanting to try a new bronzer! Will give this one a try! Thanks pretty!

  7. 8 Brenda

    Hey gorgeous, i havent tried but im definitely going to do so, i know you use a lot of chanel or mac but what are some other good products out there that are not as pricey. Im without a job right now so i have to limit myself.

  8. have to try this one although i already love my bourjois chocolate block bronzer works beautifully 🙂
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  9. 10 sonyia

    heey can you please do a post on the clarisonic!? ive heard such good reviews on it bt i want to know what you think before i go out and buy it!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

