Celebs Look HAUTE at the Met Costume Gala!

09May12

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Ever see those celebs and wonder, what the heck were they thinking? I actually think a lot! I love red carpet moments that are super glam and sometimes even casual! I think the important thing when it comes to red carpet beauty and fashion is wearing something that represents the persons personality in some way and is still a little risque! I always love a hair do that’s a bit bold, makeup that is a bit strong or even really casual hair! I had a few looks that I loved from the Met Costume Gala this year! My favorite is Ivanka Trump, her hair was beautiful and I loved that she had bold bangs that were still really beautiful and feminine! I also loved Beyonce’s slick pony tail, Scarlett Johannson simple hair, and Dianna Argon and Amy Adams retro curls! Some serious gorgeousness going on in NYC last night! Who was your fav and not so fav?

9 Responses to “Celebs Look HAUTE at the Met Costume Gala!”

  1. 1 yolo

    Diana Agron’s make up looks stunning from afar…you should totally do her for your next tutorial (when will that be by the way? it’s been far too long)

  2. 2 jojosbeautyguide

    I really loved Solange Knowles and Cameron Diaz look.

  3. 3 Sahar

    Camilla belle looked gorgeous and so did Jessica alba.

  4. 4 zuhra

    Sofia Vergara.

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    My favv was Gisele & Tom Brady <33! …My least fav has to be Sarah Jessica Parker

  6. 6 hadeel

    Jessica Alba’s dress was my FAV 🙂

  7. 7 Mani

    you need to do more tutorials!!! 🙂

  8. 8 manal

    Nina Dobrev looked fabulous and by far best looking

    • 9 shaikha

      totally agree


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

