Friday Favs | Fruit Recipes that Make You SERIOUSLY Gorg!!

11May12

DAILY DOSE | NATURAL RECIPES
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my LOVES! Another Week down! The new site is launching so soon! I’m getting so excited! I can’t wait! For now, here are these gorgeous recipes that will not only promote healthy and beautiful skin, lips and health, but also quick and easy steps to pamper yourself, which you DESERVE!! <3<3<3

Brightening At Home Microdermabrasion!

Today I tried one of my favorite facials to date! Of course everyone’s skin will react differently, but if you are looking for radiantly soft, even toned, beautiful skin without blackheads, I may just have something for you! And it’s probably one of the easiest facials I have done! Click Here to Read One of My Favorite Personal Recipes for Brightening Microdermabrasion!

Super Soft Apple Lip Mask

One of the most difficult things to deal with as a makeup artist is dry skin and lips! Dry lips make it so hard to apply lipstick evenly and don’t look the best in photos! I am obsessed with keeping my lips hydrated, but Click Here to Try A SUPER Delicious and Hydrating Lip Mask!

Gorgeous Goji!!

When it comes to my weekly stops at the grocery store, I spend more time in the beauty and natural foods section, then anywhere else! And I don’t care what anyone says, I have found tremendous improvements in my skin and hair from adding and removing just a few things in my diet! Recently, Click Here to Read More On How Adding Goji Berries to Your Diet can Add Serious Beauty to Your Look!

 

 

3 Responses to “Friday Favs | Fruit Recipes that Make You SERIOUSLY Gorg!!”

  1. 1 Richa

    Great tips!!! Thanks Huda!!!

    Can’t wait for the new site….. !!!

  2. 2 Noura

    Huda! in your previous video you mentioned that we should use a cream with the Olay white radiance serum, so which cream do you suggest??

    • Hi darling! It really depends on your skin type! I’m using the Lancome Genefique, which I love!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

