Guess Which AMAZING Desginer is Doing Beauty?!

12May12

BEAUTY BLABBER | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

OMG!!! I think it’s safe to say that makeup and fashion lovers everywhere are going to freak when Louboutin’s beauty collection finally hits stores world wide! I personally looove Louboutin! I remember the very first time I ever saw a pair, the signature red and super sexy design of his stiletto just left such an impression on me! Sooooo, as soon as I heard he announced his new beauty line, Christian Louboutin Beaute, the little girl inside of me squealed really loud:) I can’t wait to see the packaging, but I can imagine there will be lots of reds, hopefully lipsticks and nail polishes!! Yaaay!!!!

8 Responses to “Guess Which AMAZING Desginer is Doing Beauty?!”

  1. 1 Amz

    This is so EXCITING!

  2. wow i cant wait to see this one!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  3. wow!!! can’t wait 😀

  4. OHMYGOD i cannot wait till the release pictures and information get released!!!

  5. 5 Richa

    I am so excited for the packaging !!!!

  6. 6 Hinna

    Hy huda sorry if im off the topic…buh relly wana ask u abut any hair mask that can help my hair frm falling??my hair r really healthy but dnt knw why my hair r fallin so much n becam thinner…tell me any mask or product that can help my hair??thx

    • 7 lexi

      that means your lacking vitamin d ,

  7. 8 Mary Monroe

    That’s amazing can’t wait to see his line! There deff will be redsss lol


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

