Braun Hair Pride Event!

13May12

HUDA BEAUTY | EVENTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I was so honored when Braun asked me if I wanted to be a Hair Pride Champion for their new campaign! The campaign is designed behind the Braun Satin Hair 7 Straightener, which I am completely in love with! I loved the product and the idea behind the campaign so I was so thrilled to be a part of this! We actually got to attend a super glamorous event where we had to say a little about why we loved the product! I honestly couldn’t emphasize enough how much it has changed my life and my hair! After I gave birth, this became the only flat iron I use since it doesn’t get too hot and is perfect for constant use! It also makes my hair sooooo shiny! I was actually going crazy when I went to the states this past winter, because I couldn’t find it there! What I love best is that switching from blow drying to flat ironing has actually decreased my hair fall and I have thicker hair now!

Soooo here are the pics from the event! How lovely do Diala Makki and Aishwarya Ajit look! I looved Yara, she was amazing! And a huge thanks to Sacha Breuer for the gorgeous styles he did!

14 Responses to “Braun Hair Pride Event!”

  1. 1 Ada

    Beautiful girl!!!!

  2. 2 hadeel

    like ur dress

  3. 3 Noor

    U look gorgeous

    Plz plz huda do u have any idea from where is diala dress .? Plz I need it urgently

    • it’s Rami Al Ali!

  4. 5 BeautyGlam

    Nice!! Can’t wait to try it!

    Huda babe! Happy Mothers Day!!!! Xoxox

    • awwww!!! Thank you boo!!!! <3<3<3

  5. Reblogged this on thepirateoffashion.

  6. 8 Tasneema

    cn yuh plzz suugest a cnditioner dat wud wrk bst 4 a frizzy hair!! im in a desperate search 4 1!! 😦

  7. 9 salma

    you look so nice and your smile was attractive ❤

  8. 10 Tammy

    Huda plz can you make a vedio on how to curl hair with braun straightner??! Plz plz i tried and failed they all turnout to be straight with a bend not so pretty at all.
    Luv u.

  9. 11 Mary Monroe

    You all looked fab!

  10. WOW you all look gorgeous!!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  11. Diala is looking gorgeous : )

  12. 14 Rima

    Wow beautiful!! Where’s Yara’s dress from??


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

