Summer’s Gorgeous New Blusher!

14May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I always love seasonal collections! I hate that they get discontinued after the season is over, but I looooove collecting and using them! I am so inlove with the Emilio Pucci Collection for Guerlain! I love Guerlain products and the quality is seriously just incredible! When I first got the new bronze and blush set from the collection I immediately couldn’t wait to share it with you guys! The colors are gorgeous in the collection and I love it as a bronzer, but as a blush it’s probably one of the most beautiful blushes I have ever seen! I love it because it has warm and cool tones in it so it seems to suit every skin tone and look very natural! It gives you that I’ve-been-in-the-sun-all-day gorgeous glow! I know this might sound funny, but it actually smells divine! It smells like soft beautiful flowers, which is just an added bonus (not that it needs one)!

I wore the blush the other night, and I couldn’t believe how many compliments I got! Love this!! Obsessed with it!!

11 Responses to “Summer’s Gorgeous New Blusher!”

  1. 1 Huma Gull

    Love reading your blog every night before sleep. The way you express your passion and love for beauty and tried tested products, its simply incredible. Love U Huda. Xxx

  2. It looks absolutely gorgeous in the pan and on you Huda!

  3. Haha, great review. I love how the only punctuation you used was exclamation points:) don’t take that the wrong way though. It makes you seem very happy

  4. This is so lovely! One of the few products that looks as good on the face as it does in the pan! good review 🙂

  5. Absolutely gorgeous .. on the list to purchase this week! Thank you for posting this! ox Care

  6. 6 Richa

    Oooooh so lovely !!!

  7. love your design!

  8. LOVE it but then again I love all of Guerlains products I want them all!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  9. 9 Mary Monroe

    It deff looks gorg, sounds great.

  10. 10 renren

    this was sold out when i went to get it in kuwait 😦 looks amazing! now i must have the new chanel bronzer….i don’t care, it MUST be in my possession!

  11. 11 sindy

    it is pretty,i stop by sacks fifth ave,and i see the liquid bronzer in a spray,what do you think about that one huda do you think is as good as the powder or not for summer.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

