Tutorial | Adriana Lima’s Soft Bronze Eyes

14May12

TUTORIAL | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


So a while back when I posted some of my favorite looks from Pinterest, I got a bunch of request for the Adriana Lima look! I like this because you could use this everyday!

5 Responses to “Tutorial | Adriana Lima’s Soft Bronze Eyes”

  1. 1 Mishly

    That was such a fab tuitorial Darling :)))) I will surely try it over my cousin’s wedding over weekend !!! love you hudaaaa

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    This look is very pretty, love it!

  3. 3 hadeel

    i love it i need to buy some extra makeup this weekend 🙂

  4. so pretty!

  5. 5 BeautyGlam

    So pretty! Love it!!! Thank you!! <3<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

