Burberry’s Super Smooth Liner!

21May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I always find that for some reason eye liners are either smooth or last long, but RARELY ever both–if only in a perfect world! I recently tried Burberry cosmetics and I have to say first of all, I am obsessed with their packaging, it is one of the most beautiful and luxurious packaging I’ve ever found in a makeup brand! The eyeliner, I immediately fell in love with since it went on super smooth when I applied it! The thing I loved the most about it was the texture! It goes on so rich and smooth, but is also easy to blend! I actually applied it as I normally would with eyeliner and blended it out and it blended beautifully! I was really impressed because at the end of the night, it was still there, beautifully! This is a GREAT eyeliner if you are looking for one that is super blendable and has great pigment! They also have an amazing range of colors to choose from, so I will definitely be stocking up and using them in videos! 🙂

The only thing I wasn’t crazy about was that it didn’t last long in my water line for some reason. Every where else it stayed perfectly there, but if you are looking for a liner to last inside your water line, I would recommend using a gel and not a pencil! But so far, their products have left me wanting to try more!

4 Responses to “Burberry’s Super Smooth Liner!”

  1. 1 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    Burberry packaging is awesome, you need to check out the lipsticks and see that they’ve got the checkered thing going on. Definitely will check out this liner!

  2. Maybe it’s just the packaging but it looks like a really nice liner!

  3. 3 Nawara

    Will def check it out! Did you try MAC’s feline kohl liner? Smooth & super black + super long lasting.. too bad it’s discontinued 😦 it sells out whenever they repromote it in a newer collection 😦

  4. 4 amoon

    where can i find burberry in dubai?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

