Tutorial | How to Get Celebrity Legs!

21May12

TUTORIAL | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I promised I would do a video on how to get flawless legs using the Body Bling, sooo here it finally is! I hope you guys love it!!

13 Responses to “Tutorial | How to Get Celebrity Legs!”

  1. 1 Mishly

    I love your eye make up in this tutorial Huda, more than demonstration I was watching your eyes :))) gorgeous !! can you do tutorial for eye makeup of this please … love.

  2. 2 reem

    love the product and video. could you please mention where can i find this product in dubai? thanx

  3. 3 maryam

    Hello Huda, where can we find this product in Dubai ?

  4. 4 Farah

    thank you huda, i have been waiting for the tutorial and it came just in time cuz i just bought the product…and loooove also your make up

    Keep up the tutorial comings

  5. 5 zuhra

    it was very informative, thanks. i love ur nails colour, its beautiful. im just wondering, is that ‘holiday’ by chanel?

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    wow I’d never think of foundation… Thank you so much for this video I actually really need it, I’ve never went tanning, but I do lay out in the summer… so you could imagine how much I need a self tanner loll…

    The only question I have is, what other foundations do you recommend us to use?

  7. 7 Shaiesta

    Love this tutorial, so simple yet so effective. Can you please do a review on HD Brows.X

  8. 8 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    Loved the video! MAC’s Face and body is a great foundation to use on the legs too. By the way Huda, do you know if this will suit darker skin? If not, what would you recommend for skin that’s a lot darker than yours?

  9. 9 Geet

    Hiii Huda 🙂
    Loved ur video and the product.. As i reside in Bangalore, India., can u please tell me where I can get in India or any online shopping websites..

  10. AHHHmazing!!!
    where can I find this product in dubai?

  11. 11 SHasha

    Hii Huda,
    Thanx for your updates of products and tips,you look amazing as always, I admire your lashes !!! from where can i get them? i really need to have them for a very special occasion.

  12. Body Bling is available online at ScottBarnes.com or from West LA Boutique in Sunset Mall in Dubai! Xx

  13. 13 SHasha

    What about the lashes?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

