MUST Try!! The Best Nail Art Ever!

24May12

BEAUTY BLABBER | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I know it probably seems like I spend too much time on Pinterest, but I only go on for a bit here and there to get inspired! And boy, do I ever! I actually found some pretty wicked nail art, my favorite to date! I hope you guys love it! I seriously want to try some of these looks! Which one is your fav?!

11 Responses to “MUST Try!! The Best Nail Art Ever!”

  1. 1 Maitha

    Hi huda
    Could u please tell us what is ur blusher and lipstick in Vaseline video?

  2. HI sweetie, I will post my makeup in the post now!!

    • 3 BeautyGlam

      That’s a good idea to list the makeup you have on in your videos and pictures! Because you are always FLAWLESS!!! THANK YOU beautiful for everything!! You are truly appreciated! <3<3<3

  3. 4 Ewelina

    My fav for this summer – Ciaté Caviar Manicure in Multicolor !!!! u must try it 🙂

  4. OMG! These are some of the cutest nail designs ever! I want to try quite a few of these. Thanks for the inspirations!

  5. 6 sandy

    all the tiger prints r good

  6. Great ideas! I loved the Butter London rose gold glitter polish 🙂 so girlie!

  7. 8 DawnDemolition

    They all look great! Love the stripped pink/white and black ones. 🙂

  8. 9 Mary Monroe

    My fav look is the 7th picture with the yellow clutch… I like the black and white look

  9. Nice manis!!!

  10. 11 Nash

    1st one


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

