Weekend Fragrance | Classic Beauty!

26May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

There are only a few fragrances that come to mind when I think of classic and the one brand that seems to deliver the most classic fragrances is without doubt Chanel! I remember the first time I smelt Chanel Coco Mademoiselle! I literally couldn’t resist! I had to buy it in every form it was available! After being around for quite some time now, it’s still one of those fragrances that I MUST keep stocked at all times! With the super rich and delicious orange blossom, patchouli, white musk, turkish rose, and vanilla, it’s one of the most distinguished fragrances ever created! I love it in the hair mist, body cream, and parfum! Everything from the smell, color and bottle scream classic beauty!

8 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance | Classic Beauty!”

  1. 1 ه

    This is my fav.Beside narciso .
    We mis u huda how are u 7ayate?

  2. 2 hend

    Chanel is one of the very few houses that has its own “Nose” and perfume creation department, which means they don’t seek the help of a third party spenilized in perfume making; but has its own at Chanel 🙂

    My fav is Coco and Chanel 5

  3. 3 mary monroe

    Loveeee it chanel will always be classic!

  4. 4 Alia

    i love you Huda

  5. It does smell beautiful!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  6. 6 Mais

    it’s my all time favorite. i love it.

  7. It is my number one perfume. Love it!

  8. 8 Shaima.S

    It’s one of my fav perfumes ever!!
    You can say it’s my #1 <3!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

