Drugstore Product of the Week!

27May12

PRODUCT REVIEW | SKIN
By Huda Heidi Kattan


As much as I preach drugstore beauty, trying a new brand scares me sometimes! I know Dove has been around for years and has a great reputation, but I just started using recently and I’ve been VERY happy with my results so far! I loved their Deep Nourishing Mask and I couldn’t believe it actually kicked my super pricey hair masks’ butts, but I also started using their body creams which are seriously incredible! My favorite one they have is the Dove Intensive Cream, which has made my skin soooo soft in just a matter of days! This was introduced to me by one of my girlfriends as a cream for rough spots, but honestly I am loving this all over! It’s amazing for feet, elbows and knees, but I also love it on my legs! I will say I wouldn’t use it during the day (except on rough spots), but it’s the perfect over-night-cream to kind of give your skin a super soft boost while you sleep! It is SUPER rich, so if you have oily skin, you might want to opt for the Beauty Cream which is a lighter formula, but for me, this is a great way to get super hydration when you need it most!



3 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Ada

    I need this for day AND night lol! Where do you get it?!

  2. 3 Najla

    It’s not the same as the one in the photo, right?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!