Vitamin HB | How to Minimize Pores & Get SUPER Soft Skin!

27May12

DAILY DOSE | SKINCARE
By Huda Heidi Kattan


It’s a fact, no matter how soft your skin feels it just won’t look that way if you have large pores! Yes, I know it sucks, what sucks even more is that pores tend to get larger as we age (BOOOO) and with the more product we use (Double BOOOO)! Personally, I never had pores, but now in my late 20’s I have them! I’ve seen SOOOO many reports saying that if you have large pores, then there is no way to get rid of them, and it’s just not true! We all have pores, we can do so many things to help tighten and keep them completely invisible! I remember seeing so many celebs when they first came out with HUGE pores and now, not a one! So, here is a really easy way to help reduce pores and it works like a charm! If you have large pores, try this once to twice a week (if you have dry skin only do it once)! I do it now even though my pores are gone just to make sure they stay gone!

PORE-NO-MORE FACE MASK

Ingredients

1 tablespoon chopped tomato
squirt of lemon
squirt of honey

Purree the tomato or mash well with a fork. Mix all ingredients together well and using a cotton pad, distribute the juice mix all over your face. Let sit for 10 minutes (if your skin is oily you can leave it for 15). Rinse with luke warm water and your done!

9 Responses to “Vitamin HB | How to Minimize Pores & Get SUPER Soft Skin!”

  1. 1 MakeUpNaive

    I read Milk of Magnesia does the trick too but i haven’t tried it yet. Have you looked on it?

  2. 2 Mary Monroe

    I’ll try this but the last time i used tomato on my face I started to break out.. so idk but pores suck!

  3. 3 zeintabbara

    I’m trying this tomorrow!

    http://thebeautyresidence.blogspot.com/

  4. 4 Sonyia

    Would this also be good for these stubborn skin colored tiny bumps I have on my forhead!! -.- dnno what it is 😦

    • 5 Mai

      Sonyia I used to have those bumps.. But they reduced a whole lot after I started using a gentle exfoliating wash like Philosphy Microdelivery Wash and Mario Badecue Drying cream.. That cream is a miracle product.. Google it and see for urself 😉

    • Sonyia,u better buy Loreal scrublet.it will make ur skin super smooth and less visible pores,im in love with it…u can find it in watsons or guardian stores..its very cheap around 7$,,,does great job
      http://beaut.ie/blog/2010/rub-a-dub-loreal-paris-launch-perfect-clean-and-the-scrublet/

  5. thanks for the tip will be trying this out!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com

  6. great share

  7. 9 Reena

    I have visible pores and I don’t like it. This face mask is very interesting, ingredients are easy to find and affordable. I have to try this on. How long will i use this mask until I get to see the results? =)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

