Would You Wear It? Chanel Face Tattoos

28May12

BEAUTY BLABBER | TREND REPORT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

We all know that when a trend hits the Chanel runway, it doesn’t exactly speak quietly. What ever King Karl sets on the runway usually screams HAUTE! So it’s interesting to reactions to so many of his tattoos with other brands now creating their own! I loooved the way my friend Sali rocked her arm tattoo, but seeing the face tattoos rally are debatable. I don’t know if I would ever wear them or wear I would wear them to, but that’s mostly because I am really big on beautifying natural makeup. This definitely has more attitude and can be pretty dramatic, but it also has an element of something beautiful in it as well. Would any of you wear this?

8 Responses to “Would You Wear It? Chanel Face Tattoos”

  1. I totally would. They are pretty amazing!

  2. 2 Nuna

    its nice n cute, if u put nice lovely makeup,

  3. 3 Anat.

    totally!

  4. 4 Lulu

    I dont like it, its as if you are dieing to buy something from channel and you cant afford it, so you decide to buy those tattoos hahaaa

  5. 5 Sahar

    I’m sorry face tattoos aren’t cool. They only look nice if you go to raves. Also it’s trying too hard when you’re wearing a Chanel tattoo.

  6. 6 Jasmine

    i think it’s nice, but it seems like you’re a walking advertisement for Chanel, like you’re branding yourself as a Chanel product. Maybe they use them to tell the Chanel models from the others 😉

  7. I wouldn’t wear them unless I was doing a specific look or something. They’re still really cute though!

  8. No not for me!
    http://starvogue84.blogspot.com


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

