Tutorial | Jennifer Lopez I’m Into You!

29May12

TUTORIAL | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I always love JLo’s makeup, so when I was asked which celebrities I would like to do for Ana Zahra, I knew instantly she had to be one! Here’s a look I did for them! The video is super short and to the point, so make sure you guys watch it!! It kind of reminds me of the Beyonce Countdown makeup tutorial! Which one do you guys like more?

Click Here to Check Out the Video!

 

10 Responses to “Tutorial | Jennifer Lopez I’m Into You!”

  1. 1 Richa

    It reminds me of the countdown video as well!
    Love b

    • 2 Richa

      Love both looks!
      Great job!!!!

  2. 3 Sobia

    When our your lashes coming out? Aah so excited!

  3. 4 ada ahmed

    you’re absolutely gorgeous… i love your videos.. sending u a big shout out n love from india… 🙂

  4. 5 Dixie Diaz

    That was fast, simple and very cool!!! Where can I get the lashes?? Loved it!!! Thanks H ❤

  5. ohh gosh i loveeeeeeeeeee you so much… so much inspired by u…… n ur sis alya n mona.. (love yu lashes) u r supergorgeous,,,,

  6. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee you so much…. u r my inspiration n ur sis tooooo,,, muah..
    *love your lashes* ^_^

  7. Gorgeous look Huda!!

  8. 9 Mary Monroe

    I like both of them… I think they’re very different. Great job<3!

  9. 10 Hanan

    LOVE that you’ve created a line for lashes! Can’t wait to see what’s up next from the HB line! So proud of you and so happy we’ve had the pleasure of watching you grow! xx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

