Friday Favs | The Hair of Your Dreams!

01Jun12

NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my loves! So my trip is almost over in Cyprus and I’m anxious to get back and share some really exciting things with you guys! I will be posting later today some of my favorite products I brought with me for makeup and later I will do hair and skin! For now, enjoy these awesome easy recipes for gorgeous thick and beautiful hair!

Say “Aloe” to Longer Hair!

It doesn’t matter what your industry is, we are constantly learning new things! The other day, I was amazed at how Click Here to Read More About How to Get Gorgeous, thicker Hair with Aloe

Volumizing Hair Mask

Flat hair sucks! Nothing is worse than finding a picture of your self where your hair seems to be completely stuck to your forehead! But, hey it happens to us all! Click Here to Find Out What Two Ingredients Make Super Big Hair That Screams Hot!

Feed Your Hair!

I never realized how incredibly healthy Vitamin A is for your hair, but when I added it to some of my favorite at home recipes, I discovered an awesome little secret! Click Here to Find Out How Vitamin A Can Help Hair Growth!

 

5 Responses to “Friday Favs | The Hair of Your Dreams!”

  1. 1 rema7sn

    Have fun in Cyprus. We’re definitely waiting for pictures. I’m trying these tips ASAP. Oh and by the way happy anniversary. Have fun xoxo 🙂

  2. 2 zein

    Enjoy your last days!

    Check out my favorites! http://thebeautyresidence.blogspot.com/

  3. 3 Oasis

    Oooo thanks for your tips!!! much appreciated 🙂

  4. 4 BeautyGlam

    I hope you two are having a fabulous time in Cyprus!!! Will try these recipes! Thanks! Omgosh I’m excited for the upcoming post tho!!! Can’t wait! BIG kiss! Love you beautiful!

  5. You have been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger and One Lovely Blog Award!

    Thank you for sharing such a great blog and inspiring me! Congrats, you deserved it!

    Please check out your award at http://diaryofaphatkat.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/very-inspiring-blog-award-one-lovely-blog-award/

    xox, Kat


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

