Travel Diaries | Makeup Must!

02Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my loves! We are leaving Cyprus today, but before I leave I wanted to share some of the things we packed! I don’t pack lightly at all, especially with beauty,  but I am always forced to take my absolute favorites since I can’t move my entire makeup room (maybe one day)! Here are some of my absolute MUSTS for makeup when traveling!

1. Benefit Watt’s Up, I love this because it has great staying power and lasts all day even in the heat!
2. Estee Lauder’s Bronze Sands Eyeshadow, I’m obsessed with this palette, I use it every day! It just looks GORGEOUS!
3. Benefit HOOLA Bronzer, Always my favorite contour bronzer!
4. Maybeline Eye Studio Gel Liner, simply the best!
5. Dior Show Maximizer Primer, it has literally doubled my lashes
6. Dolce & Gabbana Mauve Diamond Blush, one of my favs! I also did bring Illamasqua Hussy!
7. Chanel Vitalumiere Foundation, it just looks perfect on skin, like you’re not wearing anything!
8. Silk of Morocco Mineral Bronzer, I am soooo obsessed with this for daily use! I will be reviewing it very soon!
9. Benefit’s They’re Real Mascara, For SERIOUS length!
10. Guerlain Terracotta Bronzer, there is no better bronzer to give you that bronzed glow!
11. Giorgio Armani Face Fabric, I love it when I’m on the go!
12. Dolce & Gabbana Concealer #3, my favorite quick concealer, does everything, from highlighting, concealing, etc
13. Dior BB Cream, I love to mix this with the Giorgio Armani Face Fabric, and it makes my skin look so healthy and vibrant! Great when you’re in a rush and want your skin to look flawless! Also perfect for flying!

11 Responses to “Travel Diaries | Makeup Must!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    I hope you had an amazing time in Cyprus! You deserved a getaway 🙂
    Loveee this post amazing products!

  2. 2 Hafsa Issa-Salwe

    I love the Face Fabic and the blush in Sicilian Orange is great too!

    By the way, what in terms of skin care did you take with you?

    • 3 Ada

      That’s what I would like to know as well!!

      • I will do a skincare and haircare soon!! <3<3 Stay posted!! Xxx

      • 5 Ada

        Yaaaay thanks Hoodaa can’t wait!!

  3. 6 zuhra

    i just love benefit’s mascara, its perfect for my short lashes 🙂

  4. 7 BeautyGlam

    Awesome post!! Thanks darling! Xxx

  5. Everything looks so pretty! I bet your collection looks like heaven lol

  6. 9 sara hamdan

    this is so awesome, thanks hoods!

  7. 10 Hakima Bouyadou

    Could you please tell me which color did you take for the Giorgio Armani face fabric. thank you xoxo, by the way love your tutorials.

  8. 11 Amna

    Which lipstick u used in Cyprus pics luv it


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

