Cyprus Vaca!

03Jun12

HUDA BEAUTY | TRAVEL DIARY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Hi my loves! So I am BACK in Dubai, yaaay!! As much as I love to travel, I always miss Dubai! Cyprus was gorgeous and it was really such a change! The population of the entire island of Cyprus has less than the population of the city of Dubai, so it was really incredibly different! I kept thinking, ‘oh man, if I ever moved here, how would I import my beauty products?’ I kept looking for a beauty store there, but the women seem to be very simple! They go to salons and take care of all of those things, but I really was looking for one of those pharmacies you find in Paris or LA or even London with tons of beauty products that locals love! If only I had more time! Next time, hopefully! For now, enjoy these pics of our trip away! 🙂 xxx

30 Responses to “Cyprus Vaca!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    You’re beauty story is beyond adorable!!! loll …I’m in love with these pictures it seems like Cyprus has lots to offer, hopefully I do get to visit one day. Cutest couple ever, loved all the pictures hope you enjoyed your stay while you were away :-)<3!!!

  2. 2 mishly

    hey u guys look so cute !! Cyprus is beautiful indeed !! I loved you r makeup on each day !! u look superb ?? where did u leave lil Noorah ?? m glad u had a good time off for the celebration of Anniversary it is so necessary indeed out of such busy schedule … stay beautiful as u r and keep smiling Huddie!!! Happy Anniversary once again.. love.

  3. 3 BeautyGlam

    I SERIOUSLY can’t get over how adorable you two are!!!!!!! BEYOOOOND GORG couple!! You have IMPECCABLE style!!! Ur outfits are stunning!! Loved your hair and makeup sooo much!! I am glad to hear you had an amazing time!! Cyprus looks beautiful! Love you gorgeous doll! BIG kiss ❤

  4. 4 Paloma

    You travel so much…so I always wonder what happens to your baby lol

    • 5 Mee

      me toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo loooooooooool

      • haha, you girls are funny! She stays with my mom and sisters! This is the longest I ever left her! It was 4 days and I literally was having panic attacks, nightmares, you name it, I was stressed! Luckily I was able to skype with her every day! But traveling while you’re a mommy is the hardest! She never really notices too much, but it’s harder on me!

  5. 7 Zara

    what lipstick/gloss are you wearing on da 1st day…looks really good 🙂

  6. i never comment, but omgaaawwd such cute pictures!!! you look amazing as always:)

    if you don’t mind me asking, where is ur spiky gold necklace from? it’s so cool!

    thanks again for sharing!

    • You would never believe it! I bought it at the Wedding Fair in Dubai It was only 200 AED (like 60 dollars)!

  7. 10 ibtisam

    cutest couple ever… lovee all the pics.. U loookk soo prettyyy.. as usual.. ❤

  8. You guys are all sooooo sweet!! I love you guys sooooo much!! <3<3<3<3<3

  9. 12 suman

    the place luks beautiful, i wanna go and huda lukin gorj and always!! <3<3<3

  10. You look so stunning in all the pictures! Cutest couple mashAllah!

  11. 14 Nawara

    Huda you look gorgeous in each of these pictures! and you two look so adorable together awww ❤
    i noticed the black&white flipflops with a bow detail in one of the pics, can i please know where they're sold in dubai by any chance?

  12. 15 B

    I love your curly hair! You are soooooo gorgeous!! Happy Anniversary to you both 🙂

  13. 16 Amira LVS

    Great photos! Look like so much fun

  14. 17 Amy OBrien

    You are just flawless Huda!! Perfection!
    Thanks again for all your tips 🙂

  15. 18 Maha

    mashalla you guys look so happy ❤ !
    Wanted to ask since your hair looks absolutely gorg curled, what product do u use to keep it calm :p
    mine is curly and i literally think twice if i wanna go to the beach or something ..
    Ur advice is crucial
    plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz ;p

  16. 19 Ada

    Glad you guys had a getaway! You are GAWJUS!!!! Beaaautiful couple! What I’m really trying to know us what’s Chris’ beauty routine haha? His skin is flawless!!

  17. 20 khaoula.B

    waaaaw u are super gorgeous, the whole album is waaaw

  18. 21 Mariam

    LOVED these pictures! You looked amazing in each and every one – you definitely know how to travel in style! Loved your hair, makeup, dresses =) But I was wondering if you could do a curly hair tutorial for us (on youtube) because your hair looks so effortless and and natural here!

  19. 22 danisa

    I love ur dress with print and i believe,its the one with,
    triangles where did you get it so gorg, and by the way u look nice 🙂

  20. 23 sandy

    nice people, nice pics, nice place

  21. 24 Princess S.

    Beautiful pictures! Looking good as always hoodie!!! your man & his hookah ahahah I love hookahs #middleeasternaddiction , I hope I go on a vacay soon too, love youu ❤ xoxo

  22. Looks like you had a wonderful time. Love your posts.

  23. 26 chaffina

    Looks like you had a wonderful time and with a handsome man. Enjoy your posts and I have learned much. Thank you.

  24. We are new followers! Love all of your photos from Cyprus!!

    Jayme & Mendi @ Her Late Night Cravings

  25. 28 alia

    loved your maxi dresses! ive been looking for some.. any suggestions? please 🙂

  26. 29 Najla

    So happy for you guys…

  27. Good fashion updated..
    http://www.beautynfragrance.com/product/pour-lui-eau-de-toilette-spray-41.htm


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

