My Longtime Obsession with LUSH!

07Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEWS | HUDA
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Today I got the chance to spend the afternoon with Lush Cosmetics, one of my favorite brands from when I lived in the states! I used to spend every weekend buying BAAGS of Lush so much that my entire apartment smelt like Lush—ahhh there is no better feeling! I love Lush because they are super natural and use just basic ingredients! Today, I stopped in at their location in Dubai Mall and met with the girls there and I bought a LOT of things while I was there! I will have a bunch of reviews coming up soon, but the Bath Bombs are my ultimate favorite! Has anyone tried Lush? What’s your favorite Lush product?

21 Responses to “My Longtime Obsession with LUSH!”

  1. We love LUSH and are going to do a haul video soon one what we recently bought at the LUSH in DC (Georgetown). It was so fun!!

    Jayme & Mendi @ Her Late Night Cravings

  2. loved your dress.. it looks amazing on u ♥,♥

  3. 3 Dr Muna

    I have Ros Argan too!!! It smells divine!!!! I love Lush!!!! Particularily, Dream Wash, Dream Cream, Ultra Balm, and the Bath Boms are amazing as wel!!!

  4. 4 yusra

    OMGGGGG I GO CRAZYYY WEN IM UN THERE!!!I COULD LITERALLY SPEND THE WHOLEEE DAY IN THERE!!! I lovee the salt/lime scrub..itss amazingggg!!!!

  5. 5 Nkhan

    i wish you would do a giveaway 😦

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    I loveee your outfit!

  7. 7 lilly

    Love your makeup here, especially lip, what lipgloss u wearing?:D
    btw i wanted to know where i can find benefit cosmetics in dubai?:$

  8. Did u get the Karma perfume (bar) its just awesomeness…love it
    Also I told my colleague to try their oily scalp shampoo and she just loves it, and i too noticed the difference in her….best part is when every1 asks her secret she tells my name lol 😀

  9. Have to got the karma gorilla perfume (solid bar) its just awesomeness 😀
    Also my colleague she bought there oily scalp shampoo bar (forgot the name) and it works wonders, best part is when ppl in office ask her the secret she says my name 😀 xx

  10. 10 Tala

    I LOVE YOUR OUTFIT!!! Where did you get it from????

  11. Lush face mask is the best! Ive tried all of it. LOVE LOVE IT! works best for blackheads/whiteheads.

  12. 12 BeautyGlam

    I could spend all day in there haha!! Looking forward to the reviews!
    P.S I LOOOVE your outfit!! So summery! Xxx

  13. 13 Ada

    Hahah a little bit of hoarding Huda dear?? Love it! I’ve heard soo much about lush but never been! I had one sample size soap a million years ago, I need to go again!!

  14. 14 DS

    the sex bomb bath bomb is my absolute favorite love how it smells..Honey i washed the kids is yummy too

  15. 15 salOOOma

    i am sooo glad u write about this , cus this is the first time i knw it , nd its amaaaazing i search one in jeddah nd i find it , i will go it soon thnx aloooot huda 🙂

  16. Huda I’m so jealous! Btw you look gorg! But I’m jealous because you are surrounded by all that smelly good fun! I’ve never been to a Lush store. I have only heard good things about their products and I can NOT WAIT to buy my first ball balm!! Do you use the whole thing in one bath or break it up? Anyway, I know my almost 14 yr old daughter is gonna make me spend some good money there! Enjoy! 🙂

  17. 17 Sara

    Lush products smell so good! But I heard that they contain parabens, which is definitely harmful, your thoughts?

  18. 18 Noon

    what product would you recommend from lush for oily skin

  19. 19 FatmaF

    LUSH Jasmine & Henna Fluff Eaze Hair Treatment

  20. 20 Priscilla Olivera

    I love their masks, and their megaminty mask as well, lip service balm that I also use for any dry areas on my face or even knuckles lol…can’t wait for ur Lush update’s!

  21. 21 Noora

    Favorite Lush product is definitely the RUB RUB scrub its reallyy good it was the only think that worked for my back acne. I tried everything and rub rub did the magic! i can finally wear backless dresses nw !


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

