You Be The Judge | Which Celebrity Hairstyle do You Like More?

07Jun12

CELEBRITY | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan

It’s summer time and with the change of weather everyone gets that itch for a new do! I’ve been wanting to change my hair forever, but I’m not sure if now is the right time, who knows! But I am DEFINITELY feeling inspired by some of these celebrities do’s! I love Ciara’s hair, although somebody commented that it washed her out, it does, but a little blush would help! I also do like Kim’s shorter hair, but to me, it looks like she’s not use to it. Mary Kate’s dark hair is just ok for me! What do you guys think? Fab or Fail? Let me know your thoughts below!

11 Responses to “You Be The Judge | Which Celebrity Hairstyle do You Like More?”

  1. 1 Sara

    kim looks better with long hair for sure and thats all extensions!! the short hair is her real hair length

  2. 2 Oasis

    Kim seriously needs to cover up more! in the right picture :L

  3. 3 Cindy

    @ Oasis.. I Agree, I know she’s wants to go for the sexy look but a nip is seriously going to pop out or something! Lol

  4. 4 Kimba Kay

    I like Ciaras Ombre honey blonde better. Its lower maintenance, yet she’s still a blonde. I have a girl crush on MK so I think she looks good in both colors. I’m also loving Kim’s shorter hair. It’s still long but not as over powering.
    Cute blog 🙂

    http://www.kimbakay.com

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    They all look great!

  6. 6 sandy

    hmmm

  7. Since i’m a big fan of ombre, I think Ciara’s hair suits her better than being a brunette.
    MK honestly looks scary in my opinion whether she’s rocking the blonde look or not, whilst I don’t see much of a drastic change for Kim K.
    Xx

    • 8 Kit

      Oh my gosh Mary Kate looks like she is sixty years old with the blonde hair. She looks ugly either way.

  8. Kim looking pretty with beautiful hairs

  9. 10 Barbie

    love Ciara’s washed out hair do amazing!!!

  10. I’ve just tried a new hairstyle! check it out at http://sassytemptations.blogspot.co.uk/


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

