Instagram Friday!!

08Jun12

INSTAGRAM | HUDA
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Hi my loves!! Soooo I promised you guys I would post my Instagram photos so that I could share them with everyone without Instagram! I think I told you guys about my lashes that I am launching soon, I’ve actually been wearing them a LOT! I can’t wait to share them with you guys when they launch! For now, enjoy the photos and let me know what you think!

9 Responses to “Instagram Friday!!”

  1. 1 Reem

    Gorgeous as always

  2. 2 ahella

    I love your lashes

  3. 3 BeautyGlam

    I SERIOUSLY CAN’T WAIT FOR THE LAUNCH!!!!! SOOO EXCITED U HAVE NO IDEA!!!!!! Xx Love uuuu!

  4. 4 Ale

    Plz plz plz do a makeup tutoriaL
    on the pic below the one with
    The pink wig and the very 1st
    one @ the beginning of the post!
    Thnx 😉

  5. 5 Shai

    Love the pics, you look gorgeous! I absolutely love your makeup in the picture above the pink cheetah leggings– please do a makeup tutorial on that look!

  6. 6 riA

    I have very bushy eyebrows. Whenever I go to the salon, I’d show them a picture of you and tell them “I want brows exactly like hers!” . Haha! Looking gorgeous, darling! Thanks for sharing.

  7. 7 Cindy

    Hey Huda, love your pictures! You are so beautiful & yes I can’t wait for the launch of the eyelashes. I AGREE WITH ALE please make a tutorial for those 2 pics whenever you have time or when you get bored. 🙂

  8. 8 SL

    Hey Huda,

    You look absolutely stunning, thank you soooo much for your wonderful suggestions and recommendations. Whenever I go out to buy anything I first search your site for recommendation and only then buy it. All sales people try to sell me other brands but I am soo adamant in buying only the one you have reviewed 😉 funny I know but all of them work brilliantly for me and has worked wonders for my self esteem as well.

    Can’t wait got your lashed launch, I have a big party to attend end of this month and was hoping to wear and show off , I can already say it is gonns be my favourite 🙂 do you have an indication on the launch date?

    Seriously you are a blessing and glad I stumbled over your blog 🙂

    Keep up the great work and God bless

    Xxxxxxxx

  9. 9 Mary Monroe

    I want your lashes can’t wait until they’re finally out, they look amazing! love all the photos<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

