Weekend Fragrance | One in a Million!

09Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEW | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I have been obsessed with Armani Fragrances forever! I just love the way they mix spicy notes with sweet notes to create such an exotic fragrance that smells sooooo good!  The new limited edition fragrance, Armani Prive Nacre, just hit stores world wide and is one of the best from their Prive collection, but you can’t get too excited yet! There are only  1,000 bottles available world wide and they will definitely sell out! It has a really spicy woody smell to it, with a strong amount of iris! It’s unisex and it’s definitely something everyone could wear! As soon as I got whiff, I died! It smells amazing and it’s one of those that would smell REALLY good mixed with another fragrance or just really spicy and intoxicating (in a good way) alone! I love this fragrance!

Thank you to my BFF Candy Z for shooting the awesome pics! ❤

 

7 Responses to “Weekend Fragrance | One in a Million!”

  1. Must get my hands on it!

  2. 2 BeautyGlam

    I hope I can get my hands on it before it sells out!!!! Xx

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    wow the bottle is amazing! I’d love to gets my hands on this

  4. 4 Vanessa

    Yeah…It also comes w/ a nice price-tag of $750…so overpriced if u ask me!!!

    • 5 Liz

      Really?? $750!!!!

      • 6 Vanessa

        Yup. 500euros

  5. :* sweat you!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

