Drugstore Product of the Week!

10Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEW | BODY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Being someone who preaches beauty, people always assume my skin is buttery soft and smooth, but that’s just NOT the case! My skin is soooo dry! It stinks, but if I don’t constantly moisturize my skin, I can actually look scaly (I know, terrible)! Of course, I can’t have dry skin like that, so I constantly moisturize like crazy! I recently tried the Avene Hand Cream with Cold Cream and I honestly think my prayers have been answered! It has a plethora of ingredients like cold cream and a high amount of thermal spring water which makes your skin soooooooooo soft! Taking this with me everywhere!!

where to buy: Dubai pharmacies, US store locator, UK store locator

5 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Wasan

    You are Gorgeous 🙂 I love Avene products, gentle for a sensitive skin and the thermal spring water soothes the skins.
    Thank you for the best beauty blog.
    Kisses and hugs from Denmark

  2. 2 Mais

    i love Avène. I’ve been using the Gel face wash and the sunblock with SPF 50+ for years now and i’m so happy with them.
    all sunblocks used to make my skin so oily except this one

  3. 3 Bungee

    I love loooooooove everything about Avène! You shold try Rebalancing soothing emulsion! I’ve been using it for years and my skin is so soft and smootht

  4. 4 BeautyGlam

    This sounds great! I’ve never heard of this brand before! Xx

  5. 5 Kamala

    Hey Huda, i luv ur blog so much….. i get my most of my beauty queries answered here. can tell me good products for really dry feet….. plsss


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

