Yummm!!! Lush’s Super Moisturizing Honey Body Wash!

13Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEW | BODY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I have always been SUCH a fan of Lush Cosmetics since it is one of the most natural cosmetic lines ever, but when I tried their It’s Raining Men Body Wash, I felt like I found my ultimate body wash! As soon as I opened it, I got whiff of one of the sweetest most delicious scents ever! If you’ve ever smelt their Honey, I washed the kids, then this smells just like that, but better! It’s made of almost 60% honey, so that means a delicious smelling and SUPER moisturizing body wash! Not only will it give you super soft moisturized skin, but since honey has strong antibacterial qualities, it will also heal it as well! I bought this in the largest container, and honestly, it’s just NOT big enough! It’s soooo rich and creamy and DELICIOUS!!

6 Responses to “Yummm!!! Lush’s Super Moisturizing Honey Body Wash!”

  1. 1 ه

    Huda. I looooooove u because of ur helpfull posts !!!! Thank u soooo much. I gave ur site to my friends and sister and any one else to follow ur posts help me and I. Hope help them also?
    Sorry for my bad english.

  2. 2 BeautyGlam

    I can’t wait to try this!! And to read your reviews about more Lush products! Thanks! Xx

  3. 3 salOOOma

    omg i felt it . i want it so much

  4. 4 Bungee

    Honey, I washed the kids is one of my favorites! I will try out this liquid version as soon as possible! Thank you, H:-)

  5. I would buy it just because of the name “raining men!” hilarious!! and the moisturizing aspect is pretty good too:)

  6. 6 salama

    Lush is becoming so popular.. Everyone is talking about it right now.
    There is also something comes in blue, i cant remember the name, but it’s the best scrub 🙂

    Luv ur posts 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

