Friday Favs | Cupboard Beauty!

15Jun12

NATURAL BEAUTY | DIY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Soooooooo, in case you guys noticed there was a glitch in my site yesterday and it was down! It’s finally time for the new site to officially launch and we had a small bump, but now it’s gone! I’m honestly soooo anxious for you guys to see it! We worked sooo hard on it! It will be up in a couple of days, but I hope you love it!! For now, enjoooy these super easy amazingly beautifying tips!! <3<3<3

Incredible Makeup Remover

Being a makeup artist who loves to wear makeup just as much as I love to apply it on others means I get to do a loooot of experimenting! Recently I got a recipe for a makeup remover, and I when I first saw it I thought it was a little weird, but Click Here to Read More

Gorgeous Hair with Coconut Massage!

It sucks to lose your hair, especially if you just had a baby! I’m not going to lie, I was loooving the fact that my hair stopped falling out while I was pregnant, but now Click Here to Read More

Skin Repair Facial!

I don’t know about you guys, but I could live off of fruits and vegetables! One of my favorite vegetables is carrots! Not only are they delicious, but they Click Here to Read More!

 

7 Responses to “Friday Favs | Cupboard Beauty!”

  1. 1 BeautyGlam

    omgggoshh I HONESTLY can’t wait!!!!!!!! Aaaaahhhh super excited!! And sooo happy for you!!! Xxx

  2. 2 MakeUpNaive

    Cant wait too, Wish you will include slideshows for the pics thats applicable for os & ios, mobile friendly pic browsing!💋

  3. Can’t wait to see the new site Huda!

  4. 4 zeintabbara

    Omg omg omg!!! I can’t wait to see iiiiiiit!!!!!!!! 😀 I think I’m more excited than you are! Lol! AAAH!!! Can’t waiiit!

    http://thebeautyresidence.blogspot.com/

  5. 5 Cindy

    Yes I agree with @MakeupNaive I hope it’s mobile friendly! Can’t wait 😀

  6. 6 Mary Monroe

    Lovee the facials you recommend deff trying this tonight! Can’t wait<3

  7. 7 Mary Monroe

    I’m very excited to see the blog I’m sure It’s going to be fab I did notice the problem with your site and I freaked loll … anxious 🙂


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

