Dior’s Pop Shop! MUST SEE!

16Jun12

MAKEUP | HUDA BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

If you are in Dubai this week, you MUST go by the Harvey Nichols Pop Up in Mall of the Emirates!! They have flown in their TOP makeup artists from all over the world and they are giving makeovers, makeup consultations and mini manis! You’ll also get to sample the fall collection (I am obsessed with their nail crackle)! Mona and I spent the day there this Thursday and they told me it will be there for 10 days (till the 24th of this month)! They even have a really awesome printer that prints nail art! Make sure you pass by, their makeup artist are honestly amazing!!

13 Responses to “Dior’s Pop Shop! MUST SEE!”

  1. 1 Anahita

    I went there on Thursday and I didn’t like the makeup he did for me. Awe full
    .:(

  2. 2 Mai Sakkijha

    I love Dior …

  3. 3 BeautyGlam

    Hudie!! You look BEAUTIFUL in all these pics!!!! This looks like soo much fun! I Looove Dior! Your makeup is just flawless!!! Do you by any chance remember the lipgloss she used on you? Love that pink shade! Love you babe! Xxx

    • It was a of their latest lipsticks, but I remember it being orange! I looove their Dior Addict Lipsticks!

      • 5 BeautyGlam

        Thanksss darling! Same here looove them! They’re awesome!

  4. 6 Maitha

    Nice necklace …from where?

  5. 7 FleursSauvages

    Mona’s headband is amazing! Tres chic!

  6. I love the blush you have on, which bluh is it?

  7. I nominated you! http://redandbutter.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/and-the-nominees-are/

  8. This looks like so much fun! I would love to get painted by a fab mua!

  9. 11 nunni

    love the dior addict u told us about !where is ur necklace from?its GORGEOUS

  10. How much is it per person?

  11. 13 Mary Monroe

    Lovedd your makeup and outfit! Great event to be a part of


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

