Vitamin HB | Why Jennifer Aniston is Obsessed with Vaseline!

18Jun12

DAILY DOSE | CELEBRITY TIP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Say what you want about ‘old wives tales’, most of their beauty secrets work! You don’t have to be the hottest model or the wealthiest celebrity, these tips work, period. What always gets me excited is when I hear of A-list celebrities who swear by these tips! Being surrounded by the best advice and expertise sometimes means heading into your kitchen cabinet!

When I heard that Greek bombshell Jennifer Aniston swears by Vaseline Jelly on her eyes before bed time, I was shocked–no $500 cream? No Botox? No weird placenta or bird dropping facial to swear by? Nope, just good old fashioned Vaseline Jelly. Aniston swears that she’s been applying Vaseline Jelly under eyes for years and it’s the reasoning behind her gorgeous wrinkle free eyes. Of course, it could be good genes, so I had to try!

I’ve only tried this for a few days now, but I’m really surprised because the area under my eyes is SOOOO dry and it not only seems more hydrated but also quite plump and awake! I’ve heard of stories of women who are in their 50’s and look 20 years younger and swear it’s all thanks to good old Vaseline, but I really didn’t think it would work1 I actually used it with my normal eye cream and I have to say, it definitely works and feels great! Who knew!

No Responses Yet to “Vitamin HB | Why Jennifer Aniston is Obsessed with Vaseline!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

